Staff + Contacts

The Spark Staff

DSC_0005

Staff Contacts

General inquiries:

thespark@macalester.edu 

Josh Marcus, Founder & Editor-in-Chief

jmarcus@macalester.edu

Michael Curran, Arts Director

mcurran@macalester.edu

Rachel Crane

rcrane@macalester.edu

Ilana Duby

iduby@macalester.edu

Sebastian Eising

seising@macalester.edu

Matthew Kolasny

mkolasny@macalester.edu

Zachary Malett

zmalett@macalester.edu

Jesse Meisenhelter

jmeisenh@macalester.edu

Evelyn Newman

enewman2@macalester.edu

Halley Norman

hnorman@macalester.edu

Eden Teller

eteller@macalester.edu

Julia Robinson-Frantsvog

jrobins8@macalester.edu

Alana Schreiber

aschreib@macalester.edu

Diana Stone

dstone1@macalester.edu

 

 

 

Advertisements